top of page
  • inesmahypanmo

Advanced Loving Domestic Discipline

What does aldd stand for? Hop on to get the meaning of aldd. The Acronym /Abbreviation/Slang aldd means Advanced Loving Domestic Discipline. by ...












Advanced Loving Domestic Discipline


ALDD stands for Advanced Loving.. Domestic discipline most commonly refers to as the practice of fully consensual corporal discipline between .... Yes my hubby and I have been in DD relationship for 10 years. He only uses a belt or paddle to discipline me. I love it. I think it keeps me in my place.. The loving reconnection that Domestic Discipline promotes leads to a . The further in advance a woman is informed of her spanking, the more. 7cc47860c9



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Facebook APK 5: How to Install and Use on Any Device

Facebook APK 5: What You Need to Know If you are an avid user of Facebook, you might have heard of Facebook APK 5. This is a version of the popular social media app that is designed for Android device

bottom of page